Cart 0

12 Angry Men (1997) - Jack Lemmon DVD


12 Angry Men (1997)

Region code B (Europe)

Made for cable television remake of the 1957 classic about twelve jurors quick to condemn a Latino youth on trial for murdering his father before reviewing the evidence. Juror #8 holds out with a verdict of not guilty, thus setting the stage for arguments and reasons why or why not the boy may be guilty.

Starring :

Jack Lemmon, Armin Mueller-Stahl, Hume Cronyon, Courtney B. Vance, Ossie Davies, George C. Scott, Dorian Harewood, James Gandolfini, Tony Danza, Mykelti Williamson, William L. Petersen

Director :

William Friedkin 


Running time : 111 Minutes

Language : English, German  Dolby Digital 2.0

Share this Product

More from this collection