Cart 0
Elvis ´56  DVD

Elvis ´56 DVD

$12.95 $19.95

Elvis ´56

1956 was Elvis Presley's breakthrough year, and this program takes you back, including his early television performances on the Dorsey Brothers Show and the Ed Sullivan Show (where the cameramen were instructed not to shoot the lower half of his body!), and an entire hour of rare footage and performances captures during the amazing year when Elvis Presley become not only a star, but a phenomenon.

So slip on your blue suede shoes, and step back to the beginning of an era, with rare early recordings and never-before-seen footage. The reign of the King has just begun!

Music Featured In This Program Includes:

  1. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  2. Blue Suede Shoes
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Shake Rattle and Roll
  6. Baby Let's Play House
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. My Baby Left Me
  9. Blue Moon
  10. Hound Dog
  11. He's Only a Prayer Away
  12. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  13. Don't Be Cruel
  14. Trying To Get to You
  15. Anyway You Want Me
  16. Ready Teddy
  17. Love Me Tender
  18. Peace in the Valley
  19. Love Me


Running time : 60 Minutes

Language : English

Share this Product

More from this collection