Cart 0

Elvis - Meet Me In Memphis STAR DVD


Elvis - Meet Me In Memphis  

This dvd includes ALL songs COMPLETE from the 1974 concert, without skips and black screens, even the spoken parts are edited in a way as if it is the real deal!

Tracks :

Pre Show:

Elvis (2022) Trailer

Faded Love - Official Video

I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen - Official Video

Main Program:

1: Also Sprach Zarathustra

2: See See Rider

3: I Got A Woman/Amen

4: Love Me

5: Trying To Get To You

6: All Shook Up

7: Steamroller Blues

8: Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel

9: Love Me Tender

10: Rock and Roll Medley

11: Fever

12: Polk Salad Annie

13: Why Me, Lord

14: How Great Thou Art

15: Suspicious Minds

16: Band introductions

17: I Can't Stop Loving You

18: Help Me

19: American Trilogy

20: Let Me Be There

21: My Baby Left Me

22: Lawdy Miss Clawdy

23: Funny How Time Slips Away

24: Can't Help Falling In Love

25: Closing Vamp

Bonustrack: Until It's Time For You To Go - Official video

Share this Product

More from this collection