Cart 0
Elvis - The Complete Works : Vol.2 ( TTWII ) DVD

Elvis - The Complete Works : Vol.2 ( TTWII ) DVD

$14.95 $19.95

Elvis - The Complete Works : Vol.2

For the first time, fans now have a documented project on one of Elvis’ most popular movies.All complete six shows, recorded for the 1970 movie 'That's The Way It Is' on 3 dual layer DVD's filled with over 9 hours of complete shows with excellent edits, amazing multi angle sequences and much more.The 3 Dual Layer DVD’s video footage has been culled from over 50 different discs to find the best quality with thousands of hours put in to make the 9 hours of concert and rehearsal video contained in the DVD's. Collectors will note verses and sections cut out of songs in the original MGM edits now present in their entirety and in the proper sequence. The added multi angle sequences throughout the DVD’s makes it a pleasure to finally watch in one go. Great care has been taken to give the Elvis fans a limited edition package that will provide hours of pleasure for many years to come.


DVD 2:

August 12th D/S Elvis The Complete Works

2. Backstage
3. Hound Dog
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Love Me Tender/Instrumental
6. I’ve Lost You
7. I Just Can’t Help Believing
8. Patch It Up
9. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
10. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
11. Polk Salad Annie
12. Band Introductions
13. Blue Suede Shoes
14. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
15. Bridge Over Troubled Water
16. Suspicious Minds
17. Can’t Help Falling In Love

August 12th M/S Elvis The Complete Works

1. Backstage
2. That’s All Right
3. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
4. Hound Dog
5. Love Me Tender
6. Just Pretend
7. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
8. There Goes My Everything
9. Words
10. Sweet Caroline
11. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
12. You’ve Lost That’s Loving Feeling (Reprise)
13. Polk Salad Annie
14. Heart Break Hotel
15. One Night
16. Blue Suede Shoes
17. All Shook Up
18. Little Sister/Get Back
19. I Was The One
20. Love Me
21. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
22. Bridge Over Troubled Water
23. Suspicious Minds
24. Can’t Help Falling In Love.

August 13th D/S Elvis The Complete Works

1. Love Me Tender
2. Don’t Cry Daddy/In The Ghetto
3. Stranger In The Crowd
4. Make The World Go Away
5. Ed Sullivan & Milton Berle Show Dialogue
6. The Wonder Of You
7. All Shook Up

Share this Product

More from this collection