Cart 0
Ready Steady Go ! - The Sounds Of Motown   DVD

Ready Steady Go ! - The Sounds Of Motown DVD


Ready Steady Go ! - The Sounds Of Motown 


Includes the folloowing performances :

The Supremes - Baby Love

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - You Really Got A Hold On Me

Stevie Wonder - I Call It Pretty Musixc But The Old People Call It The Blues

The Temptations - The Way You Do The Things You Do

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Heatwave

Dusty Springfield - You Lost The Sweetest Day

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - Wishin´ And Hopin´

The Temptations - It´s Growing

The Supremes - Shake

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Nowhere To Run

Stevie Wonder - Kiss Me Baby

Marvin Gaye - How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You

Marvin Gaye - Can I Get A Witness

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas & Dusty Springfield - Can´t Hear You No More

The Supremes - Stop ! In The Name Of Love

The Temptations - My Girl

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - Shop Around

The Supremes - Where Did Our Love Go ?

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles & Everyone Joins In - Mickey´s Monkey


Running time : 50 Minutes

Language : English

Share this Product

More from this collection