Cart 0
Viva Elvis - STAR  DVD

Viva Elvis - STAR DVD

$14.95 $19.95

Viva Elvis 

What to expect? Expect the best, and you will get more, expect nothing and you will be amazed about the level of this DVD. You have to watch it several times to discover all links and high tech effects, and one things for sure ... after watching it ... the album itself can't be played without seeing the footage you saw on this DVD.

It has NOTHING to do with CIRQUE DU SOLEIL, but when you did see it in Vegas, it will bring back some memories as some footage is linked to linked to it. The DVD has ALL tracks of the original album, and more:

Tracks (Main Feature)  :

01. Didja Ever/Return To Sender (exclusive performance by the Viva Elvis cast)
02. Bossa Nova Baby (exclusive performance by the Viva Elvis cast)
03. One Night(exclusive performance by the Viva Elvis cast)
04. Opening 
05. Blue Suede Shoes 
06. That's All Right 
07. Heartbreak Hotel 
08. Love Me Tender 
09. King Creole 
10. Bossa Nova Baby 
11. Burning Love 
12. Memories (Interlude) 
13. Can't Help Falling In Love 
14. You'll Never Walk Alone (Piano Interlude) 
15. Suspicious Minds

Tracks (Encore Performances) : 

1. Love me Tender (official videoclip)
2. Burning Love (official videoclip)
3. Suspicious Minds (official videoclip)
4. Blue Suede Shoes (exclusive performance by the Viva Elvis cast)
5. Love Me Tender (French Television)

It has been almost 10 years since 1st 2nd 4ever ...

STAR is back to editing, so just enjoy yourselfs, and leave the driving to us!


Running time : 75 Minutes

Share this Product

More from this collection