Cart 0

Yancy Derringer : The Collection (1958) - Jock Mahoney (4 DVD Set)


Yancy Derringer : The Collection (1958) 

4 DVD Set - 26 Episodes

Region code 2 (Europe)

Yancy Derringer, an ex-Confederate soldier turned gambler, was a suave lady's man in New Orleans, Louisiana. In reality, he was working for John Colton, the civil administrator of the city. Yancy's job was to prevent crime and if necessary, arrest the culprits. His constant companion was Pahoo-Ka-Ta-Wah an Indian who watches Yancy's back.

Episodes :

1. Return to New Orleans
2. Saga of Lonesome Jackson
3. Ticket to Natchez
4. The Louisiana Dude
5. The Quiet Firecracker
6. Two of a Kind
7. Two Tickets to Promontory
8. The Fair Freebooter
9. The Belle from Boston
10. Outlaw at Liberty
11. The Wayward Warrior
12. Thunder on the River
13. A State of Crisis
14. A Bullet for Bridget
15. Collector's Item
16. Duel at the Oaks
17. Gallatin Street
18. The Gun That Murdered Lincoln
19. Gone But Not Forgotten
20. The Loot from Richmond
21. Mayhem at the Market
22. Hell and High Water
23. Nightmare on Bourbon Street
24. The Night the Russians Landed
25. Three Knaves from New Haven
26. Old Dixie

Starring :

Jock Mahoney, X Brands, Kevin Hagen, Frances Bergen, Julie Adams, Claude Akins, John Anderson, Charles Bronson, Margaret Field, Louise Fletcher, Beverly Garland, Lee Van Cleef

Director :

Richard Sale, William F. Claxton


Running time : 650 Minutes

Language : English, German

Share this Product

More from this collection